NAIOP NM Works to Give Our Members a Distinct Advantage

Find out how NAIOP can bring you one step closer to success!



Our mission is to provide the real estate development industry with a visionary, beneficial and responsive Association, serving developers, owners, investors, and commercial real estate professionals.We provide member education, facilitate communication within both the chapter and the community, foster business opportunities, and promote proactive public policy through active involvement in the legislative process. The Association is committed to improving the professionalism of the individual, the image of the industry,and the quality of life in our communities.

NAIOP New Mexico Board of Directors

Debbie Harms

Maestas & Ward Commerical Real Estate


Joe Farr

Gemini Rosemont Commerical Real Estate

Chair Elect

Art Tatum

Colliers International

Vice Chair

Dave Leith

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP


Kristi Gibbs

Old Republic Title


NAIOP New Mexico President and Vice President

Lynne Andersen

President of NAIOP New Mexico

John Gallegos

Vice President of NAIOP New Mexico

2nd Term, 2nd Year Directors

Darin Davis, Bank of Albuquerque

David Doyle, Enterprise Builders Corporation

Mary Homan, New Mexico Gas Company

Shad James, Jaynes Corporation

Bobbi Kay Nelson, Atkinson CPA

Kevin Patton, Pulte Group

Manuel Quintana, PNM

Tom Novak, Klinger Constructors LLC

2nd Term, 1st Year Directors

Crystal Conine, Washington Federal Bank

Ryan P. Garcia, Wells Fargo

Robert Lucero, Lucero Law Firm

David Shaffer, AIC General Contractors

Lance Sigmon, Allen Sigmon Real Estate Group

1 st Term, 2 nd Year Directors

Brent Spendlove, Los Alamos National Bank

Michael Roach, United Business Bank

Darin Sand, Goodman Real Estate

David Silverman, Geltmore LLC

1st Term, 1st Year Directors

Louis Abruzzo, Alvarado Realty Company

Dale Armstrong, TLC Plumbing, Heating, Air Conditioning

Chris Clepper, Nusenda Credit Union

Michelle Franks, Studio Southwest Architects

Hannah Feil Greenhood, Dekker|Perich|Sabatini

Matt Look, Garrett Development Corporation

Brian Patterson, Titan Development Co.

Jim Smith, CBRE

Bruce Stidworthy, Bohannan Huston

Jenica L. Jacobi, Rodey Law Firm

Past Chairs Participating on the Board
  • Kevin Yearout, Yearout Mechanical Inc. (2016)
  • Cynthia Schultz, Bradbury Stamm Construction Company (2017)
  • Art Tatum, FBT Architects AIA, Ltd.
NAIOP NM National Board Member
  • Dale Dekker, Dekker/Perich/Sabatini, LTD
Ex-Officio Board Members (Non-Voting)
  • John Garcia, HBA of Central NM
  • Representative from CNM